Değerlendirmeler

9,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,2
Otel konumu
9,1
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,3
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    murtuza k
    bh

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Haziran 2018

    Home

    We go to Bakuriani during off season, everything was closed. If it was no art Villa it would be really bad. The property is spank and clean. All things are taken care. What surprised me most is to find fresh toothpaste and brush, ear buds other than basic toiletries in bathrooms. Icing on cake is we left on both days early and asked for breakfast at 6:30 am, the breakfast was set at 6:30 ( it's very early for Georgians). Thank you mikhail my friend God bless you always.
    Vincenzo
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Şubat 2018

    Excellent hospitality!

    The smell of food all around the property - a good hood in the kitchen would be advisable - however, this was not a real problem in our case.
    The hosts gave us a taste of the Georgian hospitality - very clean - we fealt like home. We were taken good care and we were given a late checkout (until 18.00)!
    Anish Jose
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Şubat 2018
    we had dinner one night. was good food but a bit pricey for bakuriani.
    good staff, good breakfast, good facilities. we were a group of 16 and it was just perfect. 7 rooms of various sizes. good backyard for kids to play
    Agu Rootsma
    ee

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Şubat 2018

    Great place

    Very cozy and friendly place.
    Mohan
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    27 Ocak 2018
    Video game was not available. Quadrable Room lock not there and Bathroom lock was very bad. Did not give cookies and choclates as promised in booking.
    Good location, Old staff ( Old Georgian woman was very friendly and helping)
    m_h__
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ocak 2018

    Comfortable accomodation beautifully located in Bakuriani.

    Nothing to dislike really...
    The owner and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Tea and coffee available for free. Location was good. Nice room. Comfortable bed.
    Aleksandrs
    lv

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Ocak 2018

    Everything you need at skiing resort.

    Lauri
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Ocak 2018

    Great guesthouse with superhelpful staff! Can't wait to stay here in the summer!

    Not really a minus, but it would be pretty difficult to ski directly to the guesthouse from the slopes. The guest house is a about half a kilometre walk away from the closest slopes and for the bigger hills a quick 5-10min cab ride to pretty awesome mountain views!
    Great guest house with super friendly staff. Misha is a superstar! Really made us feel welcome at the guest house immediately treated us to coffee an little cakes. Furthermore he helped us out with all our future plans calling numerous places for us, as we don't speak any Georgian, an just generally made sure that we were having a great stay! Georgian hospitality at its best! Rooms are nice an tidy plus we had a lovely winter view from our balcony. Most definitely will stay here again when I get to visit Georgia in the summer!
    M.
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Ocak 2018

    Quite amazzing accommodation

    The owner was suppper polite and proffesional we have booked for 2 nights and plans changed and wanted to make it 1 night he accepted that for not any additional fees thank youu soo much, the staff were sooo niice, smileyy and helpfull, the location is good and easy to get and the view is perfect. Around 5 lary with the taxi to any place in bakuriani 👌🏽
    Khayal
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Ocak 2018
    None!
    With one word, it was excellent! I traveled there with my brother for the New Year. Misha(owner) and staff were very helpful and friendly! The place is very cozy and fun at the same time! Hope to see you again Misha! :)
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lal Sankar
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    25 Aralık 2017
    Excellent Location , Cook Mamma was very kindful and prepare a lot of items for the break fast and also we got some free items for the dinner meal .Each room has an attached bathroom and also balcony . We can see the real beauty of village homes and Mountains from the balcony . Really appreciate the efforts of the apartment owner Mr.Misha . We again wish to stay the property for our future visits to Bakuriani
    Fahad
    ae

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    24 Aralık 2017

    Awesome

    Nothing to mention really.
    Everything was perfect. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Zazuli, the chef and the caretaker was a gem. She always greeted us with a warm smile and made us fantastic authentic Georgian dishes. The property is filled with antique collections. If you are looking towards experiencing Georgian culture, this is the place to be. Will be staying here if I ever visit Georgia and Bakuriani again.
    Nizami
    az

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yaroslav
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    21 Şubat 2017

    Disappointment

    I was in Georgia for the fifth time already and I can say that it's a total disaster. When you've experience with georgian hospitality and book a property rated 9+ for 300 bucks per weekend you expect to be warm welcomed. What we've got instead? - They've just forgotten about our arrival and when we asked for dinner (as full board meal was booked) there was just nothing to eat. In half an hour we were offered "dinner" - tea and sandwiches, after which we went to the village to look for food. H - hospitality. This already makes value/money rate horrible. - Heating works only during the daylight and during the night the house is slowly cooling down with the local minimum at the time you need to get up. So nice. - Bathroom, at least in my room had no heating at all, only towel warmer and was quite freezing. - Rooms were not cleaned up during our stay. - Children running all around the house and making too much noise. Sound insulation is definitely not about this house. Overall. All this could be accepted if it was 'georgian' price, but it was at a price of a good west european 3* hotel.
    - location is ok, 5-8 min walk to the centre - beds are very good for tired back - quite hard mattresses.
    William
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Şubat 2017
    Very friendly family run guesthouse,you will feel at home. Every day a different menu,we spend 9 days at this place and had a good time.
    Maayan Shaul
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Carlos Lovell
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    10 Ocak 2017

    Like A Member of the Family!

    Misha, the owner and the rest of the staff made me feel like I was a member of their family. Misha was super helpful. He arrange for transportation, find a ski instructor and gave me advice about Bakuriani and the rest of Georgia. He also was very willing to explain the history and culture of his beloved country. The guesthouse itself housed cozy rooms and was elegantly decorated lodge style home. The traditional Georgian meals were wonderful and you could eat until you popped!
    GeorgeSimon
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Ocak 2017

    Great Exceptional Family Hotel in Bakuriani

    Nothing
    Being Georgian, and knowing well what kind of service is offered in Bakuriani family type of hotels, this hotel is great exception. Very helpful and nice staff, very comfortable rooms with great shower and bath things. Exceptionally good and well selected food, and perfect timing for breakfast, dinner, and supper accommodating skiing schedule.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor